Intel Extreme Masters Shenzhen Hearthstone Tournament Day 1 kicks off today: will Asia browbeat Europe and North …

The Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Shenzhen Hearthstone Tournament will start tonight. It will underline some of a biggest names in a code like a Dreamhack Summer 2014 winner: RDU and a runner-up: Amaz. Also, a leader of a IEM World Championship: Gnimsh, will make his entrance underneath Cloud 9’s brand. There are also good news for a fans of Team Solo Mid, as one of their players: Massan, was invited to a contest as well. It will be a initial time Massan takes a partial in an central contest as a veteran Hearthstone player.

We are also going to see a vast garland of players from Asia, a many renouned one positively being Amaz. Three of them competent by a Gold Open Shanghai qualifier, while a fourth one got by a Japanese qualifier. However, IEM did not recover a 7 remaining players, so these contenders are still hidden in poser to a public.

(See: Intel Extreme Masters Shenzhen: Hearthstone, League of Legends, Starcraft II)

The esteem pool is flattering vast for a 16-man contest as it is a whole $10,000 with $4,000 going to a champion, $2,000 to a runner-up, $1,000 to a 3rd and 4th place finishers, and finally $500 to a remaining 4 players that make their approach to a turn of eight.

The eventuality will be livebroadcasted during IEM central site and casted by a really renouned caster/host: Dan “Frodan” Chou. It will final for 3 days, from Jun 16 to Jun 19. Day 1 starts during 9:30 AM CST, 10:30 AM KST, 3:30 AM CET and 6:30 PM (June 15!) PDT. It will be utterly a feast for Hearthstone fans and players opposite a globe, so make certain we don’t skip out!

Tell us who will we be rooting for in a comments!

The post Intel Extreme Masters Shenzhen Hearthstone Tournament Day 1 kicks off today: will Asia browbeat Europe and North America? seemed initial on Games in Asia.